• xiv_miedzynarodowe_sympozjum_naukowe_iwrd.png

14th International Scientific Symposium

"Social inclusion of individuals with ASD"

 

22 March 2024 on the ClickMeeting online platform, click here for registration

 
English-language session: at 6:20 p.m. – 8:30 p.m. (CET) or 1.20 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. (EST)

  

Participation in the Symposium is free of charge

 

You can join us also by live stream on IWRD Facebook profile

See you soon!

 

March 22, 2024 / Friday

 

 

6:20 P.M.-6:30 P.M. (CET)

1:20 P.M.-1:30 PM. (EST)

Marta Wójcik, Ph.D, Iwona Ruta-Sominka, M.A., Ewa Budzińska, M.A., Institute for Child Development,

Welcome

6:30 P.M.-6:50 P.M. (CET)

1:30 P.M.-1:50 PM. (EST)

Anna Budzińska, Ph.D., Anna Lubomirska, Ph.D., Institute for Child Development,

IWRD model of transition children with autism to regular kindergarten

6:50 P.M.-7:10 P.M. (CET)

1:50 P.M.-2:10 P.M. (EST)

Kristin Cassidy, M.A., BCBA,Emma Quigley, M.A., Eric Rozenblat, Ph.D., BCBA-D, Institute for Educational Achievement,
The Transition to Adulthood: Necessary Considerations and Applications

7:10 P.M.-7:30 P.M. (CET)

2:10 P.M.-2:30 P.M. (EST)

Break

7:30 P.M.– 7:50 P.M. (CET)

2:30 P.M.-2:50 P.M. (EST)

Amanda S. Freeman, Ph.D., BCBA; Christa Kassalow, M.Ed, BCBA, Princeton Child Development Institute,

Teaching Social Skills through Integration and Individualization: PCDI’s Summer Wonders Program

7:50 P.M.-8:10 P.M. (CET)

2:50 P.M.-3:10 P.M. (EST)

Sandra R. Gomes, Ph.D., BCBA-D, Paul Shreiber, MA, BCBA; Kevin J. Brothers, Ph.D., BCBA-D; Priya Patil, MA, BCBA; Emily E. Gallant, Ph.D., BCBA-D., Somerset Hills Learning Institute,

Effective Procedures for Transitioning Students with Autism from Intensive to Minimally-Supportive Intervention Settings

8:10 P.M.-8:30 P.M. (CET)

3:10 P.M.-3:30 P.M. (EST)

Alison M. Gillis, PhD., Katie C. Wilson, M.A., Susan M. Vener, Ph.D., Allison Kanner-Murray, M.A., Foundry 6:1:3,

Promoting Independence to Achieve Community Integration for People with Autism


The end

 

 

© Instytut Wspomagania Rozwoju Dziecka. Wykonanie: Studio WWW 


Szanowni Państwo, w ramach naszego serwisu stosujemy pliki cookies. Możesz określić warunki przechowywania lub dostępu do plików cookies w Twojej przeglądarce. Więcej informacji w Polityce Prywatności.

Akceptuję pliki cookies